WEBINAR: How to Monetize IoT

Sep 27, 2017
 

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm UK

Sponsored by: 

Being able to effectively scale, improve margins, and monetize every aspect of your IoT operations requires a robust underlying platform, one built to withstand the intense rigors of smart device data generation. Technology advances, however, do not necessarily translate into profits, as the dot com era clearly demonstrated.

This webinar will examine what monetization for IoT means, how companies must rethink their business models to compete in the interconnected era, and how to choose a customized platform that turns every device and sensor into a profit center.

GET READY FOR A DRAMATIC TRANSITION

Why join this webinar…

-  Learn how to grow your IoT investment by focusing on efficiencies, automating as many processes as possible to save money and enhance productivity.
-  Understand how to define profit. IoT business models cannot be measured by the same metrics as consumer voice and data services.
-  Determine how all stakeholders can work together effectively.
-  Understand the steps to effectively scale in IoT.

Speaker: 
Syed Zaeem Hosain, 
Chief Technical Officer, Aeris

Moderator: 
Sue Troy, 
Executive Editor, IoT Institute



Subscribe

Sign up to get tech news, product updates and store promos from Symmetry Electronics.

Subscribe

Blog Archive

  2019
  2018
  2017
  2016
  2015
  2014
  2013
  2012
  2011
  2010
  2009

Previously Viewed Products